EmmaBee Blogging

This is my first attempt at writing a blog. I work full-time in the mental health field and, although I enjoy my job, I find myself in need of a creative outlet.

My number one passion in life is my Lord, Jesus Christ. I will share bits of my faith journey on this blog.

My family is very important to me. I married my husband on May 26, 2012. The transition from a single graduate student to a gainfully employed married woman has been a fun adventure within the last year.

Along with this transition time has come the challenges of learning to cook edible meals, dressing with style for my workplace, and decorating our new apartment.

This blog has FIVE focus areas: Faith, Family, Fashion, Food and Furnishings. 

Explore and Enjoy.

XO, EmmaBee

Leave a Reply

